The Beltona online shop is closed until February 2016. Orders placed during January will be processed in February.


DICK BLACK S.D.B. - By Yon Bonnie Border Burn

DICK BLACK S.D.B. - By Yon Bonnie Border Burn
A most enjoyable re-issue by the highly popular Dick Black's Scottish Dance Band.

Tracks : -
1. Grand March Medley: The Merry Masons/Far Ower the Sea/I'll Aye Ca' in by yon Toon/Morrison's Seven Thistles
2. Waltz: By Yon Bonnie Border Burn
3. Hornpipes Medley : The Coffee Leaf/The Boys of Bluehill
4. Gay Gordons: O'Kane's March
5. Slow Air: The Heroes of Longhope
6. Step it Neatly Medley: Drumelzier Rankine/The Garple Burn
7. Waltz Medley: Auld Quarry Knowe/Mary Richardson/Lassie Wi' the Yellow Coatie/Mary Shaw
8. Swing O'the Kilt: Ballochmyle
9. Special Irish Medley: Lovely Derry on the Banks of the Foyle/Boys from the County Armagh/The Rose of Mooncoin
10. Sound of the North: Orkney Strathspey & Reel Society's Compliments
11. Border Ballad: The Rose of Allandale
12. Southern Rose Waltz: Sunset on the St Lawrence
13. Bothy Ballads Medley: Bonnie Wee Jeannie McColl/Big Kilmarnock Bunnett/Kissin in the Dark/The Soor Milk Cart
14. Dunoon Barn Dance Medley: Colonel McLean of Ardgour/John McFadyen of Melfort
15. On Parade: March to the Stars
16. When You and I were Young Maggie
17. The Jiggin' Medley: Midlothian Pipe Band/Up in the Mornin' Early/John Grumlie/ Let the Hackles Rise 18. Bonnie Scotland Medley: Bonnie Scotland/Dark Lochnagar
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items