The Beltona online shop is closed until February 2016. Orders placed during January will be processed in February.


BARNBRACK - When I Was a Lad

BARNBRACK - When I Was a Lad
20 track CD based on a popular selection of songs enjoyed by children. You will know most and be reminded of a few others.

20 - tracks
1. Boston Burglar/Moonshiner
2. B For Barney
3. When I Was A Lad
4. Courtin' In The Kitchen
5. Delaney's Donkey
6. I'll Tell Me Ma
7. Mama Will You Buy Me A Banana
8. Mickey Marley's Roundabout
9. Old MacDonald Had A Farm
10. Phil The Fluter's Ball
11. Postman Pat
12. Puff The Magic Dragon
13. Will Ye Go Lassie Go
14. Slattery's Mounted Fut
15. Teddy Bears' Picnic
16. Big Ship Sails On The Ally Ally O
17. Butcher Boy
18. Happy Wanderer
19. Weile Weili Waile
20. Unicorn
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items