The Beltona online shop is closed until February 2016. Orders placed during January will be processed in February.


FOSTER & ALLEN Sing the Number Ones

FOSTER & ALLEN Sing the Number Ones

There's 20 full length No.1 songs on each of the two CDs in this pack - forty songs in all.

Disc: 1
1. Unchained Melody
2. Is This The Way To Amarillo
3. Strangers In The Night
4. This Ole House
5. It's Almost Tomorrow
6. Good Luck Charm
7. Who's Sorry Now
8. Coward Of The County
9. Distant Drums
10. She's Not You
11. Bridge Over Troubled Water
12. Poor People Of Paris
13. Story Of My Life
14. Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree
15. No Matter What
16. My Ding A Ling
17. You Belong To Me
18. Side Saddle
19. Twelfth Of Never
20. Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes

Disc: 2
1. I Have A Dream
2. Seasons In The Sun
3. Imagine
4. Puttin' On The Style
5. Softly Softly
6. Young Love
7. I Can't Stop Loving You
8. Annie's Song
9. Memories Are Made Of This
10. I'll Be Home
11. Any Dream Will Do
12. Lucille
13. Mull Of Kintyre
14. Whatever Will Be Will Be (Que Sera Sera)
15. My Love
16. Wand'rin' Star
17. If Tomorrow Never Comes
18. Eye Level
19. It's All In The Game
20. Congratulations

Customers who bought this product also purchased
JOSEF LOCKE – Ireland Must Be Heaven
JOSEF LOCKE – Ireland Must Be Heaven
BRIDIE GALLAGHER - The Greatest Hits
BRIDIE GALLAGHER - The Greatest Hits
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search